Profanador dos Mortos (Profaner of the Dead)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Profanador dos Mortos/Profaner of the Dead de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Dragões de Tarkir

#70 - Rara

Creature — Naga Wizard

Exploit (When this creature enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice a creature.) When Profaner of the Dead exploits a creature, return to their owners' hands all creatures your opponents control with toughness less than the exploited creature's toughness.

3/3

Ilustrado por Vincent Proce

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Profaner of the Dead

25/01/2015

Use the toughness of the exploited creature as it last existed on the battlefield to determine which creatures to return to their owners’ hands.

25/01/2015

A creature with exploit “exploits a creature” when the controller of the exploit ability sacrifices a creature as that ability resolves.

25/01/2015

You choose whether to sacrifice a creature and which creature to sacrifice as the exploit ability resolves.

25/01/2015

You can sacrifice the creature with exploit if it’s still on the battlefield. This will cause its other ability to trigger.

25/01/2015

If the creature with exploit isn’t on the battlefield as the exploit ability resolves, you won’t get any bonus from the creature with exploit, even if you sacrifice a creature. Because the creature with exploit isn’t on the battlefield, its other triggered ability won’t trigger.

25/01/2015

You can’t sacrifice more than one creature to any one exploit ability.