Woodland Champion


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Woodland Champion de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#188 - Incomum

Creature — Elf Scout

Whenever one or more tokens enter the battlefield under your control, put that many +1/+1 counters on Woodland Champion.

2/2

Ilustrado por Randy Vargas

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Woodland Champion

12/01/2019

The number of +1/+1 counters you put on Woodland Champion is the number of tokens that entered the battlefield under your control, even if some or all of them leave the battlefield before the triggered ability resolves.