Vish Kal, Blood Arbiter


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Vish Kal, Blood Arbiter de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#226 - Rara

Legendary Creature — Vampire

Flying, lifelink Sacrifice a creature: Put X +1/+1 counters on Vish Kal, Blood Arbiter, where X is the sacrificed creature's power. Remove all +1/+1 counters from Vish Kal: Target creature gets -1/-1 until end of turn for each +1/+1 counter removed this way.

5/5

Ilustrado por Michael C. Hayes

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Vish Kal, Blood Arbiter

22/01/2011

Vish Kal’s last ability doesn’t deal damage. It doesn’t cause you to gain any life from its lifelink ability.