Vedalken Infuser


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Vedalken Infuser de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#74 - Comum

Creature — Vedalken Wizard

At the beginning of your upkeep, you may put a charge counter on target artifact.

1/4

Ilustrado por Ryan Pancoast

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Vedalken Infuser

01/01/2011

You may target and put a charge counter on any artifact, even if it doesn’t have an ability that references charge counters.