Vampire Hexmage

Informações da MTG card

Carta /Vampire Hexmage de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#112 - Incomum

Creature — Vampire Shaman

First strike Sacrifice Vampire Hexmage: Remove all counters from target permanent.


Ilustrado por Eric Deschamps

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Vampire Hexmage


Any permanent can be targeted by the second ability, not just one with counters on it.


If all loyalty counters are removed from a planeswalker, that planeswalker is put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action.