Topple the Statue


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Topple the Statue de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#36 - Incomum

Instant

Tap target permanent. If it's an artifact, destroy it. Draw a card.

Ilustrado por Sidharth Chaturvedi

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Topple the Statue

03/01/2019

Topple the Statue can target any permanent, even one that’s already tapped.

03/01/2019

If Topple the Statue targets an artifact, that artifact will be tapped if it’s untapped, and then it’ll be destroyed. Any abilities it has that may trigger as it becomes tapped do so, and will resolve after Topple the Statue has finished resolving.

03/01/2019

If the target permanent is an illegal target when Topple the Statue tries to resolve, it doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw a card. If the target is legal but neither tapped nor destroyed, you do draw a card.