Thought Reflection

Informações da MTG card

Carta /Thought Reflection de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#72 - Rara


If you would draw a card, draw two cards instead.

Ilustrado por Chris Seaman

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Thought Reflection


Thought Reflection doesn’t cause you to draw cards. Rather, it causes card-drawing effects to have you draw more cards. It also causes the draw action during your draw step to have you draw two cards.


If a spell or ability causes you to draw multiple cards, Thought Reflection’s effect doubles the total number you would draw. For example, if you cast Concentrate (“Draw three cards”), you’ll draw six cards.


The effects of multiple Thought Reflections are cumulative. For example, if you have three Thought Reflections on the battlefield, you’ll draw eight times the original number of cards.


If two or more replacement effects would apply to a card-drawing event, the player who’s drawing the card chooses what order to apply them.