Surge Node


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Surge Node de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#294 - Comum

Artifact

Surge Node enters the battlefield with six charge counters on it. {1}, {T}, Remove a charge counter from Surge Node: Put a charge counter on target artifact.

Ilustrado por Lars Grant-West

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Surge Node

01/01/2011

You can target any artifact, not just one with an ability that references charge counters.