Stonehewer Giant


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Stonehewer Giant de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#32 - Rara

Creature — Giant Warrior

Vigilance {1}{W}, {T}: Search your library for an Equipment card and put it onto the battlefield. Attach it to a creature you control. Then shuffle your library.

4/4

Ilustrado por Steve Prescott

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Stonehewer Giant

01/01/2008

This ability doesn’t target a creature. You may attach the Equipment to a creature that has shroud, for example. However, the creature must be able to be legally equipped by the Equipment. You can’t attach the Equipment to a creature that has protection from artifacts, for example.

01/01/2008

If there is no legal creature for you to attach the Equipment to, it remains on the battlefield unattached.