Springleaf Drum


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Springleaf Drum de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#291 - Incomum

Artifact

{T}, Tap an untapped creature you control: Add one mana of any color.

Ilustrado por Seb McKinnon

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Springleaf Drum

01/01/2014

You can tap a creature that hasn’t been under your control since your most recent turn began to activate the ability.