Sphinx Summoner


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Sphinx Summoner de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#220 - Incomum

Artifact Creature — Sphinx

Flying When Sphinx Summoner enters the battlefield, you may search your library for an artifact creature card, reveal it, and put it into your hand. If you do, shuffle your library.

3/3

Ilustrado por Jaime Jones

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Sphinx Summoner

01/01/2009

The card you find must be both an artifact and a creature.