Sphinx of the Guildpact


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Sphinx of the Guildpact de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#290 - Incomum

Artifact Creature — Sphinx

Sphinx of the Guildpact is all colors. Flying Hexproof from monocolored (This creature can't be the target of monocolored spells or abilities your opponents control.)

5/5

Ilustrado por Milivoj Ćeran

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Sphinx of the Guildpact

25/01/2019

The ability that makes Sphinx of the Guildpact all colors works in all zones.

25/01/2019

An object is monocolored if it has exactly one color. A colorless object isn’t monocolored.