Skullmulcher


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Skullmulcher de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#180 - Incomum

Creature — Elemental

Devour 1 (As this enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice any number of creatures. This creature enters the battlefield with that many +1/+1 counters on it.) When Skullmulcher enters the battlefield, draw a card for each creature it devoured.

3/3

Ilustrado por Michael Ryan

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Skullmulcher

01/01/2008

You may choose not to sacrifice any creatures for the Devour ability.

01/01/2008

If you cast this as a spell, you choose how many and which creatures to devour as part of the resolution of that spell. (It can’t be countered at this point.) The same is true of a spell or ability that lets you put a creature with devour onto the battlefield.

01/01/2008

You may sacrifice only creatures that are already on the battlefield. If a creature with devour and another creature are entering the battlefield under your control at the same time, the creature with devour can’t devour that other creature. The creature with devour also can’t devour itself.

01/01/2008

If multiple creatures with devour are entering the battlefield under your control at the same time, you may use each one’s devour ability. A creature you already control can be devoured by only one of them, however. (In other words, you can’t sacrifice the same creature to satisfy multiple devour abilities.) All creatures devoured this way are sacrificed at the same time.