Silumgar Scavenger


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Silumgar Scavenger de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#105 - Comum

Creature — Zombie Bird

Flying Exploit (When this creature enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice a creature.) Whenever another creature you control dies, put a +1/+1 counter on Silumgar Scavenger. It gains haste until end of turn if it exploited that creature.

2/3

Ilustrado por Greg Staples

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Silumgar Scavenger

14/01/2019

A creature with exploit “exploited that creature” if the controller of the creature’s exploit ability sacrificed a creature as the exploit ability resolved.

14/01/2019

You choose whether to sacrifice a creature and which creature to sacrifice as the exploit ability resolves. A creature can exploit itself.

14/01/2019

You can’t sacrifice more than one creature to any one exploit ability.

14/01/2019

If Silumgar Scavenger is dealt lethal damage at the same time as another creature you control, it won’t receive a counter from its last ability in time to save it.