Salvage Titan


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Salvage Titan de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#104 - Rara

Artifact Creature — Golem

You may sacrifice three artifacts rather than pay this spell's mana cost. Exile three artifact cards from your graveyard: Return Salvage Titan from your graveyard to your hand.

6/4

Ilustrado por Anthony Francisco

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Salvage Titan

01/01/2008

The only difference between a colored artifact and a colorless artifact is, obviously, its color. Unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact requires colored mana to cast. Also unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact has a color in all zones. It will interact with cards that care about color. Other than that, a colored artifact behaves just like any other artifact. It will interact as normal with any card that cares about artifacts, such as Shatter or Arcbound Ravager.

01/01/2008

Casting Salvage Titan by paying its alternative cost doesn’t change when you can cast it. You can cast it only at the normal time you could cast a creature spell.

01/01/2008

You may activate the second ability only if Salvage Titan is in your graveyard. To pay this ability’s cost, you may exile any three artifact cards in your graveyard — including Salvage Titan itself. If you exile it to pay the cost, however, it won’t be returned to your hand when the ability resolves.