Remember the Fallen


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Remember the Fallen de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#27 - Comum

Sorcery

Choose one or both — • Return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand. • Return target artifact card from your graveyard to your hand.

Ilustrado por Eric Deschamps

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Remember the Fallen

01/01/2011

You choose which mode you’re using — or whether to use both modes — as you’re casting the spell. Once this choice is made, it can’t be changed later while the spell is on the stack.

01/01/2011

If you choose both modes, and only one of the targeted cards is still a legal target when Remember the Fallen tries to resolve, only that card is returned to your hand.