Pongify


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Pongify de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#62 - Incomum

Instant

Destroy target creature. It can't be regenerated. Its controller creates a 3/3 green Ape creature token.

Ilustrado por Heather Hudson

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Pongify

01/01/2007

The creature’s controller gets the Ape token even if the creature isn’t actually destroyed.