Phyrexian Revoker


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Phyrexian Revoker de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#282 - Rara

Artifact Creature — Horror

As Phyrexian Revoker enters the battlefield, choose a nonland card name. Activated abilities of sources with the chosen name can't be activated.

2/1

Ilustrado por Kev Walker

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Phyrexian Revoker

18/01/2014

Activated abilities are written in the form “Cost: Effect.” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder texts. Static and triggered abilities of sources with the chosen name are unaffected.

18/01/2014

Phyrexian Revoker’s ability affects sources with the chosen name no matter what zone they are in. For example, if Soul of Ravnica is the chosen name, the ability that exiles it from a player’s graveyard can’t be activated.