Ovalchase Daredevil


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Ovalchase Daredevil de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#101 - Incomum

Creature — Human Pilot

Whenever an artifact enters the battlefield under your control, you may return Ovalchase Daredevil from your graveyard to your hand.

4/2

Ilustrado por Winona Nelson

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Ovalchase Daredevil

20/01/2016

Ovalchase Daredevil’s ability triggers only if it’s already in your graveyard as an artifact enters the battlefield under your control.