Oubliette


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Oubliette de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#100 - Incomum

Enchantment

When Oubliette enters the battlefield, exile target creature and all Auras attached to it. Note the number and kind of counters that were on that creature. When Oubliette leaves the battlefield, return that exiled card to the battlefield under its owner's control tapped with the noted number and kind of counters on it. If you do, return the other exiled cards to the battlefield under their owner's control attached to that permanent.

Ilustrado por Jim Pavelec

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Válida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Oubliette

16/01/2007

If Oubliette leaves the battlefield before its first ability has resolved, its second ability will trigger and do nothing. Then its first ability will resolve and exile the targeted creature forever.

16/01/2007

If the targeted creature is a token, it will cease to exist after being exiled. Any Auras that were attached to it will remain exiled forever.

16/01/2007

If the exiled card is returned to the battlefield and, for some reason, it now can’t be enchanted by an Aura that was also exiled by Oubliette, that Aura will remain exiled.