O-Naginata


Informações da MTG card

Carta /O-Naginata de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#278 - Incomum

Artifact — Equipment

O-Naginata can be attached only to a creature with power 3 or greater. Equipped creature gets +3/+0 and has trample. Equip {2} ({2}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

Ilustrado por Brian Snõddy

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para O-Naginata

01/01/2005

O-Naginata becomes unattached if the equipped creature’s power is less than 3 as state-based actions are checked.