Might of the Masses


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Might of the Masses de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#176 - Comum

Instant

Target creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn for each creature you control.

Ilustrado por Johann Bodin

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Might of the Masses

12/01/2019

The size of the bonus is determined as Might of the Masses resolves; it won’t change if the number of creatures you control changes later in the turn.

12/01/2019

If you target a creature you control with Might of the Masses, remember to count that creature when determining the amount of the bonus.