Mazirek, Kraul Death Priest


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Mazirek, Kraul Death Priest de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#209 - Rara

Legendary Creature — Insect Shaman

Flying Whenever a player sacrifices another permanent, put a +1/+1 counter on each creature you control.

2/2

Ilustrado por Mathias Kollros

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Mazirek, Kraul Death Priest

04/01/2015

If a permanent is sacrificed to pay a cost of a spell or ability, Mazirek’s ability will resolve before that spell or ability. Conversely, if a permanent is sacrificed during the resolution of a spell or ability, that spell or ability will finish resolving before Mazirek’s ability is put onto the stack.

04/01/2015

Mazirek itself doesn’t allow any player to sacrifice any permanents. Its ability triggers whenever a player sacrifices a permanent because some other spell, ability, or cost instructed the player to do so.

04/01/2015

A legendary creature that dies because of the “legend rule” isn’t sacrificed.