Master Transmuter


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Master Transmuter de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#58 - Rara

Artifact Creature — Human Artificer

{U}, {T}, Return an artifact you control to its owner's hand: You may put an artifact card from your hand onto the battlefield.

1/2

Ilustrado por Chippy

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Master Transmuter

01/01/2009

Returning an artifact you control to its owner’s hand is part of the cost of Master Transmuter’s activated ability. Paying a cost can’t be responded to (with Naturalize, for example).

01/01/2009

Since Master Transmuter is an artifact, you may return Master Transmuter itself to your hand. If you do, the rest of the ability will still work normally.

01/01/2009

The artifact card you put onto the battlefield when the ability resolves may be the same card that you returned to your hand when you paid the cost. If so, it returns to the battlefield as a new object with no relation to its previous existence.