Mana Echoes


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Mana Echoes de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#136 - Nenhum

Enchantment

Whenever a creature enters the battlefield, you may add an amount of {C} equal to the number of creatures you control that share a creature type with it.

Ilustrado por Christopher Moeller

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Mana Echoes

04/01/2004

You either get zero mana or all the mana. You can’t choose an amount in between.

04/01/2004

You do get to count the creature itself, you even get one mana if it is the only creature you have on the battlefield (assuming it has at least one creature type).