Kuldotha Flamefiend


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Kuldotha Flamefiend de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#134 - Incomum

Creature — Elemental

When Kuldotha Flamefiend enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice an artifact. If you do, Kuldotha Flamefiend deals 4 damage divided as you choose among any number of targets.

4/4

Ilustrado por Raymond Swanland

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Kuldotha Flamefiend

01/01/2011

Kuldotha Flamefiend’s ability may target up to four creatures and/or players. Each must be chosen to receive at least 1 damage.

01/01/2011

You choose the target(s) and how the damage will be divided when you put the triggered ability on the stack. You don’t choose whether to sacrifice an artifact or which artifact you’re sacrificing until the ability resolves. Once you decide to sacrifice an artifact (or not), it’s too late for players to respond.