Invigorate


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Invigorate de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#172 - Incomum

Instant

If you control a Forest, rather than pay this spell's mana cost, you may have an opponent gain 3 life. Target creature gets +4/+4 until end of turn.

Ilustrado por Mark Zug

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Banida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Invigorate

08/01/2016

If another effect causes Invigorate to cost more, you must pay that additional cost even if you pay its alternative cost.

08/01/2016

If an effect says that an opponent can’t gain life, you can’t have that player gain life to pay Invigorate’s alternative cost. If an effect instead replaces life gain, such as that of Sulfuric Vortex, you may choose to pay the cost even though the cost’s action is replaced with nothing.