Hidden Stockpile


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Hidden Stockpile de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#201 - Incomum

Enchantment

Revolt — At the beginning of your end step, if a permanent you controlled left the battlefield this turn, create a 1/1 colorless Servo artifact creature token. {1}, Sacrifice a creature: Scry 1.

Ilustrado por Darek Zabrocki

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Hidden Stockpile

09/01/2017

Revolt abilities check only whether a permanent you controlled left the battlefield this turn or not. They don’t apply multiple times if more than one permanent you controlled left the battlefield. They don’t check whether the permanent that left the battlefield is still in the zone it moved to.

09/01/2017

Revolt abilities don’t care why the permanent left the battlefield, who caused it to move, or where it moved to. They’re equally satisfied by an artifact you sacrificed to pay a cost, a creature you controlled that was destroyed by Murder, or an enchantment you returned to your hand with Leave in the Dust.

09/01/2017

Tokens that leave the battlefield will satisfy a revolt ability.

09/01/2017

Energy counters aren’t permanents. Paying {E} won’t satisfy a revolt ability.

09/01/2017

All cards in the Aether Revolt set with triggered revolt abilities use an intervening “if” clause. A permanent you controlled must have left the battlefield earlier in the turn in order for these abilities to trigger; otherwise they do nothing. In other words, there’s no way to have the ability trigger if no permanent you controlled has left the battlefield that turn, even if you intend to have one do so in response to the triggered ability.