Heartless Pillage


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Heartless Pillage de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#96 - Comum

Sorcery

Target opponent discards two cards. Raid — If you attacked this turn, create a Treasure token. (It's an artifact with "{T}, Sacrifice this artifact: Add one mana of any color.")

Ilustrado por Sara Winters

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Heartless Pillage

29/01/2017

If you’ve attacked with a creature this turn, you’ll get a Treasure even if the target opponent discards one or zero cards.

19/01/2018

Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked.

19/01/2018

Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively.