Hammer of Nazahn


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Hammer of Nazahn de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#260 - Rara

Legendary Artifact — Equipment

Whenever Hammer of Nazahn or another Equipment enters the battlefield under your control, you may attach that Equipment to target creature you control. Equipped creature gets +2/+0 and has indestructible. Equip {4}

Ilustrado por Victor Adame Minguez

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Hammer of Nazahn

25/01/2017

If Hammer of Nazahn enters the battlefield at the same time as other Equipment you control, its ability will trigger for each of those Equipment.

25/01/2017

If a creature has been dealt damage, that damage remains marked on it until the cleanup step. If the equipped creature has been dealt lethal damage, and later in the turn Hammer of Nazahn becomes unattached from that creature, that creature will be destroyed.