Grand Architect


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Grand Architect de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#53 - Rara

Creature — Vedalken Artificer

Other blue creatures you control get +1/+1. {U}: Target artifact creature becomes blue until end of turn. Tap an untapped blue creature you control: Add {C}{C}. Spend this mana only to cast artifact spells or activate abilities of artifacts.

1/3

Ilustrado por Steven Belledin

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Grand Architect

01/01/2011

Other blue creatures you control will get +1/+1 whether they are artifacts or not.

01/01/2011

Turning an artifact creature blue with the second ability will override any other color(s) the creature previously had. It will still be an artifact. You may target a blue artifact creature with this ability.

01/01/2011

Since Grand Architect’s last ability doesn’t have a tap symbol in its cost, you can tap a blue creature (including Grand Architect itself) that hasn’t been under your control since your most recent turn began to pay the cost.