Geth, Lord of the Vault


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Geth, Lord of the Vault de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#94 - Nenhum

Legendary Creature — Zombie

Intimidate (This creature can't be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or creatures that share a color with it.) {X}{B}: Put target artifact or creature card with converted mana cost X from an opponent's graveyard onto the battlefield under your control tapped. Then that player mills X cards.

5/5

Ilustrado por Whit Brachna

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Geth, Lord of the Vault

01/01/2011

If the player has fewer than X cards in their library, they put all cards from their library into their graveyard.

01/01/2011

The converted mana cost of a card in a graveyard is determined solely by the mana symbols printed in its upper right corner. The converted mana cost is the total amount of mana in that cost, regardless of color. For example, a card with mana cost {3}{U}{U} has converted mana cost 5. If the mana cost of a card in a graveyard includes {X}, X is considered to be 0.

01/01/2011

The X in Geth’s activation cost must be exactly the converted mana cost of the targeted artifact or creature card. You can’t pay more than X to put more cards from the opponent’s library into their graveyard.

01/01/2011

If the targeted artifact or creature card leaves the graveyard by the time the ability resolves, the ability doesn’t resolve. The player won’t put any cards into his graveyard.