Falkenrath Aristocrat


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Falkenrath Aristocrat de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#195 - Rara

Creature — Vampire Noble

Flying, haste Sacrifice a creature: Falkenrath Aristocrat gains indestructible until end of turn. If the sacrificed creature was a Human, put a +1/+1 counter on Falkenrath Aristocrat.

4/1

Ilustrado por Igor Kieryluk

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Falkenrath Aristocrat

14/01/2017

Falkenrath Aristocrat’s activated ability checks whether the sacrificed creature as it last existed on the battlefield was a Human. It doesn’t matter what its creature types are in the graveyard.

14/01/2017

If the sacrificed creature was a Human, Falkenrath Aristocrat gains indestructible and gets a +1/+1 counter.

14/01/2017

You can sacrifice Falkenrath Aristocrat itself to activate its ability.