Engineered Explosives


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Engineered Explosives de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#252 - Rara

Artifact

Sunburst (This enters the battlefield with a charge counter on it for each color of mana spent to cast it.) {2}, Sacrifice Engineered Explosives: Destroy each nonland permanent with converted mana cost equal to the number of charge counters on Engineered Explosives.

Ilustrado por Lars Grant-West

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Engineered Explosives

01/01/2004

If Engineered Explosives had no charge counters on it when you sacrificed it, it won’t destroy an animated land, because that permanent is a land in addition to being a creature.

07/01/2018

You can choose any value for X as you cast Engineered Explosives. The value chosen for X doesn’t directly affect the number of charge counters Engineered Explosives enters the battlefield with, but it does let you pay more mana and thus spend more colors of mana to cast it.

07/01/2018

Colorless mana won’t give Engineered Explosives another charge counter. Colorless is not a color.

07/01/2018

A token has a converted mana cost of 0 unless it is copying something else.