Driver of the Dead


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Driver of the Dead de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#90 - Comum

Creature — Vampire

When Driver of the Dead dies, return target creature card with converted mana cost 2 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield.

3/2

Ilustrado por James Ryman

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Driver of the Dead

01/01/2012

If Driver of the Dead dies at the same time as a creature with converted mana cost 2 or less, you can target that card and return it to the battlefield.