Dismantle


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Dismantle de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#123 - Incomum

Sorcery

Destroy target artifact. If that artifact had counters on it, put that many +1/+1 counters or charge counters on an artifact you control.

Ilustrado por Brian Snõddy

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Dismantle

01/01/2004

Dismantle targets only the artifact that will be destroyed. When Dismantle resolves, you choose which type of counters you want and choose an artifact you control to put them on.

01/01/2004

It doesn’t matter what kind of counters the destroyed artifact had on it, only how many. If an artifact had five bomb counters and two trap counters on it, that converts to seven +1/+1 counters or seven charge counters.

01/01/2004

You can put +1/+1 counters on a noncreature artifact. They won’t do anything unless the artifact becomes a creature, at which time they’ll add to the creature’s power and toughness.

01/01/2013

If the artifact regenerates or has indestructible, it won’t be destroyed, but you still put the appropriate number of counters onto an artifact you control.