Disciple of Bolas


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Disciple of Bolas de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#85 - Rara

Creature — Human Wizard

When Disciple of Bolas enters the battlefield, sacrifice another creature. You gain X life and draw X cards, where X is that creature's power.

2/1

Ilustrado por Slawomir Maniak

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Disciple of Bolas

01/01/2012

You can’t sacrifice Disciple of Bolas to its own ability, because it says “another.”

01/01/2012

You can’t sacrifice more than one creature this way.

01/01/2012

The ability is mandatory. If you control at least one other creature when the ability resolves, you must sacrifice one. If you don’t control any other creatures at that time, the ability won’t do anything.

01/01/2012

The creature’s power when it was last on the battlefield is the amount of life you gain and the number of cards you draw.