Death's Shadow


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Death's Shadow de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#82 - Rara

Creature — Avatar

Death's Shadow gets -X/-X, where X is your life total.

13/13

Ilustrado por Howard Lyon

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Death's Shadow

14/01/2017

Death’s Shadow’s ability applies only while Death’s Shadow is on the battlefield. In all other zones, its power and toughness are 13.

14/01/2017

The value of X changes as you gain and lose life. It’s not locked in as Death’s Shadow enters the battlefield.

14/01/2017

If your life total is 13 or greater and nothing else is boosting the toughness of Death’s Shadow, it’s put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action.

14/01/2017

In a Two-Headed Giant game, your life total is your team’s life total.

14/01/2017

If your life total is negative, X is considered to be 0. (This is a change from previous rulings.)