Deathreap Ritual


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Deathreap Ritual de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#194 - Incomum

Enchantment

Morbid — At the beginning of each end step, if a creature died this turn, you may draw a card.

Ilustrado por Steve Argyle

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Deathreap Ritual

29/01/2014

Deathreap Ritual’s ability has an intervening “if” clause, so a creature must have died before the end step begins in order for the ability to trigger. Notably, this means that the trigger won’t be on the stack for you to respond to by destroying a creature.

29/01/2014

You draw one card when the ability resolves, not one card per creature that died during the turn.