Darksteel Axe


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Darksteel Axe de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#247 - Comum

Artifact — Equipment

Indestructible (Effects that say "destroy" don't destroy this artifact.) Equipped creature gets +2/+0. Equip {2}

Ilustrado por Daniel Ljunggren

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Darksteel Axe

01/01/2013

Darksteel Axe itself has indestructible, not the creature it’s equipping.

01/01/2013

Although Darksteel Axe has indestructible, it can still be put into the graveyard for other reasons. The most likely reason is if it’s sacrificed.