Culling Dais


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Culling Dais de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#246 - Incomum

Artifact

{T}, Sacrifice a creature: Put a charge counter on Culling Dais. {1}, Sacrifice Culling Dais: Draw a card for each charge counter on Culling Dais.

Ilustrado por Anthony Palumbo

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Culling Dais

01/01/2011

As Culling Dais’s last ability resolves, its last existence on the battlefield is checked to determine how many charge counters were on it.