Cragganwick Cremator


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Cragganwick Cremator de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#122 - Rara

Creature — Giant Shaman

When Cragganwick Cremator enters the battlefield, discard a card at random. If you discard a creature card this way, Cragganwick Cremator deals damage equal to that card's power to target player or planeswalker.

5/4

Ilustrado por Jeremy Enecio

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Cragganwick Cremator

01/01/2008

You target the player when the ability triggers. You won’t know which card is discarded until the ability resolves.

01/01/2008

Cragganwick Cremator deals damage equal to the discarded creature’s power as it exists in the graveyard. (This can matter for certain creatures with variable power, such as Maro or Tarmogoyf.)

01/01/2008

If you have no cards in hand when Cragganwick Cremator’s ability resolves, you don’t discard anything.