Costly Plunder


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Costly Plunder de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#80 - Comum

Instant

As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice an artifact or creature. Draw two cards.

Ilustrado por Ben Maier

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Costly Plunder

29/01/2017

You can’t sacrifice a Treasure to pay mana towards Costly Plunder’s cost and also to pay its additional cost.