Clear Shot


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Clear Shot de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#159 - Comum

Instant

Target creature you control gets +1/+1 until end of turn. It deals damage equal to its power to target creature you don't control.

Ilustrado por Craig J Spearing

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Clear Shot

13/01/2016

As Clear Shot tries to resolve, if either creature is an illegal target, the creature you control won’t deal damage. If the creature you control is a legal target but the other creature isn’t, your creature will still get +1/+1.