Champion of Lambholt


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Champion of Lambholt de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#156 - Rara

Creature — Human Warrior

Creatures with power less than Champion of Lambholt's power can't block creatures you control. Whenever another creature enters the battlefield under your control, put a +1/+1 counter on Champion of Lambholt.

1/1

Ilustrado por Christopher Moeller

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Champion of Lambholt

01/01/2012

Creatures with power less than Champion of Lambholt can’t block any creature you control, not just Champion of Lambholt.

01/01/2012

Champion of Lambholt’s ability works even if it isn’t attacking.

01/01/2012

The comparison of power is only done when blockers are declared. Increasing the power of a blocking creature (or decreasing the power of Champion of Lambholt) after this point won’t cause any creature to stop blocking or become unblocked.