Cathodion


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Cathodion de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#237 - Comum

Artifact Creature — Construct

When Cathodion dies, add {C}{C}{C}.

3/3

Ilustrado por Izzy

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Cathodion

04/01/2004

The ability is never a mana ability.

25/01/2011

You get the mana whether you want it or not. If you don’t spend it, it will disappear at the end of the current step (or phase).