Cathartic Reunion


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Cathartic Reunion de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#121 - Comum

Sorcery

As an additional cost to cast this spell, discard two cards. Draw three cards.

Ilustrado por Howard Lyon

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Cathartic Reunion

16/01/2020

Because discarding two cards is an additional cost, you can’t cast Cathartic Reunion if you don’t have at least two other cards in hand.