Bloodshot Trainee


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Bloodshot Trainee de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#119 - Incomum

Creature — Goblin Warrior

{T}: Bloodshot Trainee deals 4 damage to target creature. Activate this ability only if Bloodshot Trainee's power is 4 or greater.

2/3

Ilustrado por Matt Stewart

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Bloodshot Trainee

01/01/2011

Once Bloodshot Trainee’s ability is activated, it will resolve as normal even if Bloodshot Trainee’s power is less than 4 by the time the ability resolves.