Bloodbriar


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Bloodbriar de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#154 - Comum

Creature — Plant Elemental

Whenever you sacrifice another permanent, put a +1/+1 counter on Bloodbriar.

2/3

Ilustrado por Tomasz Jedruszek

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Bloodbriar

13/01/2016

Bloodbriar’s ability doesn’t give you permission to sacrifice permanents. You’ll need another effect that instructs or allows you to sacrifice them.

13/01/2016

If you sacrifice a permanent as part of a spell or activated ability’s cost, Bloodbriar’s ability will resolve before that spell or ability.