Blinkmoth Nexus


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Blinkmoth Nexus de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#311 - Rara

Land

{T}: Add {C}. {1}: Blinkmoth Nexus becomes a 1/1 Blinkmoth artifact creature with flying until end of turn. It's still a land. {1}, {T}: Target Blinkmoth creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

Ilustrado por Sam Burley

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Blinkmoth Nexus

01/01/2004

Blinkmoth Nexus gains the creature type “Blinkmoth” when it becomes a creature. This means that it ends up with three types (land, artifact, and creature), plus one creature subtype (Blinkmoth).

01/01/2004

The “target Blinkmoth gets +1/+1” ability can target any creature with the creature type Blinkmoth.

01/01/2008

A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature.

01/01/2009

Activating the ability that turns it into a creature while it’s already a creature will override any effects that set its power and/or toughness to a specific number. However, any effect that raises or lowers power and/or toughness (such as the effect created by Giant Growth, Glorious Anthem, or a +1/+1 counter) will continue to apply.